Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan

Get Expert Cricket Predictions for the Sri Lanka and Afghanistan 2024 tour on Crictips.com.

Today’s Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan Predictions

Afghanistan will play 1 Test, 3 ODIs, and 3 T20Is Against Sri Lanka. The tour will start on 2nd February 2024, the last match is on 21st February 2024.

SL vs Afghanistan Squads for ODIs

Afghanistan Squad: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi(c), Azmatullah Omarzai, Mohammad Nabi, Ikram Alikhil(w), Gulbadin Naib, Qais Ahmad, Noor Ahmad, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Fareed Ahmad Malik, Riaz Hassan, Naveed Zadran

Sri Lanka Squad: Pathum Nissanka, Avishka Fernando, Kusal Mendis(w/c), Sadeera Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Janith Liyanage, Wanindu Hasaranga, Maheesh Theekshana, Dilshan Madushanka, Asitha Fernando, Pramod Madushan, Shevon Daniel, Chamika Karunaratne, Akila Dananjaya, Sahan Arachchige, Dunith Wellalage

Here’s the schedule for the SL vs Afghanistan Series in 2024:

DateMatchTimeVenue
2nd – 6th February, 2024SL vs Afghanistan Only Test10:00 AM IST, 4:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCALSinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
9th February, 2024SL vs Afghanistan 1st ODI2:30 PM IST, 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCALPallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
11th February, 2024SL vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI2:30 PM IST, 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCALPallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
14th February, 2024SL vs Afghanistan 3rd ODI2:30 PM IST, 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCALPallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
17th February, 2024SL vs Afghanistan 1st T20I7:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCALRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
19th February, 2024SL vs Afghanistan 2nd T20I7:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCALRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
21st February, 2024SL vs Afghanistan 3rd T20I7:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCALRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

This comprehensive schedule outlines the dates, match types, timings, and venues for the exciting cricket series between Sri Lanka and Afghanistan in 2024, spanning from Tests to ODIs and T20Is.

SL vs AFG 3rd ODI
SL vs AFG 3rd ODI

LIVE CRICKET ODDS

May 25 19:00
England
Pakistan
Winner (Incl. Super Over)
England
1.45
Odds updated May 22 23:17
Pakistan
2.75
Odds updated May 22 23:17
May 25 20:30
USA
Bangladesh
Winner (Incl. Super Over)
USA
3.35
Odds updated May 24 00:30
Bangladesh
1.32
Odds updated May 24 00:30
May 26 19:30
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Winner (Incl. Super Over)
Kolkata Knight Riders
1.7
Odds updated May 25 00:03
Sunrisers Hyderabad
1.95
Odds updated May 25 00:03