Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians. (Photo Source: IPL/BCCI)

The second leg of the Indian Premier League will begin with a match between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings on September 19 in Dubai. Along with the first game, Dubai will also host the qualifier 1 and final of the showpiece event. Qualifier 2 and the eliminator will be played in Sharjah. A total of seven doubleheaders will be played in the tournament, the first of which will be played on September 25. All the matches will start at 7: 30 PM IST. In the case of doubleheaders, the first game will start at 3: 30 PM while the second one will begin at 7: 30.

According to the schedule, Delhi Capitals will play three afternoon matches while CSK, MI, KKR and PBKS will play two afternoon games each. The league stage will take place till October 8 while the playoffs will start on October 10 with the first qualifier. The second qualifier and eliminator will take place on October 11 and 13 in Sharjah. The final will be played on October 15.  Learn how betway online works and get free tips from us.

Here’s the schedule:

Match No. Day Date Time (IST) Match Venue
30 Sunday 19 Sep 2021 7:30 PM CSK vs MI Dubai
31 Monday 20 Sep 2021 7:30 PM KKR vs RCB Abu Dhabi
32 Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 7:30 PM PBKS vs RR Dubai
33 Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 7:30 PM DC vs SRH Dubai
34 Thursday 23 Sep 2021 7:30 PM MI vs KKR Abu Dhabi
35 Friday 24 Sep 2021 7:30 PM RCB vs CSK Sharjah
36 Saturday 25 Sep 2021 3:30 PM DC vs RR Abu Dhabi
37 Saturday 25 Sep 2021 7:30 PM SRH vs PBKS Sharjah
38 Sunday 26 Sep 2021 3:30 PM CSK vs KKR Abu Dhabi
39 Sunday 26 Sep 2021 7:30 PM RCB vs MI Dubai
40 Monday 27 Sep 2021 7:30 PM SRH vs RR Dubai
41 Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 3:30 PM KKR vs DC Sharjah
42 Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 7:30 PM MI vs PBKS Abu Dhabi
43 Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 7:30 PM RR vs RCB Dubai
44 Thursday 30 Sep 2021 7:30 PM SRH vs CSK Sharjah
45 Friday 1 Oct 2021 7:30 PM KKR vs PBKS Dubai
46 Saturday 2 Oct 2021 3:30 PM MI vs DC Sharjah
47 Saturday 2 Oct 2021 7:30 PM RR vs CSK Abu Dhabi
48 Sunday 3 Oct 2021 3:30 PM RCB vs PBKS Sharjah
49 Sunday 3 Oct 2021 7:30 PM KKR vs SRH Dubai
50 Monday 4 Oct 2021 7:30 PM DC vs CSK Dubai
51 Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 7:30 PM RR vs MI Sharjah
52 Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 7:30 PM RCB vs SRH Abu Dhabi
53 Thursday 7 Oct 2021 3:30 PM CSK vs PBKS Dubai
54 Thursday 7 Oct 2021 7:30 PM KKR vs RR Sharjah
55 Friday 8 Oct 2021 3:30 PM SRH vs MI Abu Dhabi
56 Friday 8 Oct 2021 7:30 PM RCB vs DC Dubai
57 Sunday 10 Oct 2021 7:30 PM Qualifier 1 Dubai
58 Monday 11 Oct 2021 7:30 PM Eliminator Sharjah
59 Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 7:30 PM Qualifier 2 Sharjah
60 Friday 15 Oct 2021 7:30 PM Final Dubai

Learn from us how we do uc cricket prediction. Read more and get some free guide from us.

Share this post!