ENG VS SA: Cricket South Africa (CSA) has announced a 17-member squad for their upcoming T20I series against England. David Miller was named the captain as regular captain Temba Bavuma was ruled out of the tour after sustaining an injury. The tour of England consists of three ODIs, three T20Is and as many Test matches this summer that will begin on July 19 with the ODI series as well. Bet online by checking more betting sites in India for the upcoming match here on our site.

However, they have rested their veteran pacer Kagiso Rabada for the ODIs, while Keshav Maharaj will lead the team in Temba Bavuma’s absence as well.

Featured Pick

Lyka Kovai Kings. Total Runs in First 6 overs: Over 47.5

LKK vs DD | 26 Jun 19:15 PMBet ₹500, payout ₹1250

Betway Welcome Offer

100% Bonus up to ₹2,500


ENG VS SA: ODI squad for the England tour

Keshav Maharaj (c), Quinton de Kock, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Lizaad Williams, Khaya Zondo, Kyle Verreynne, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Anrich Nortje

The ODI series will be followed by as many T20I matches, starting July 27 as well. Rilee Rossouw has been recalled to the T20I squad for the series against England too.

ENG VS SA: T20I squad for the England tour

IND vs SA: South Africa Have Announced a Full-Strength 16-Member Squad for the T20I Series against India, Tristan Stubbs Got His Maiden Call
ENG VS SA: South Africa Announce The Squad; David Miller Named Captain

Bet using our best betting apps in India that can be downloaded here or in the Apple store and the Playstore, enjoy betting just at home!

David Miller (c), Gerald Coetzee , Quinton de Kock , Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw , Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rassie van der Dussen, Reeza Hendricks , Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj , Aiden Markram , Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell.

The ODIs and T20Is between South Africa and England will end on July 31. The team will then play a two-match T20I series against Ireland. Their three-match ICC World Test Championship series will start on August 17 at the Lord’s Cricket Ground against England as well.

ENG VS SA: Test squad for the England tour

Dean Elgar (c), Sarel Erwee, Marco Jansen, Keegan Petersen, Kagiso Rabada, Ryan Rickelton, Lutho Sipamla, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, Khaya Zondo, Simon Harmer, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Duanne Olivier, Glenton Stuurman

“The T20 format is a high priority for us at the moment because of ICC T20 World Cup coming up in a few short months in Australia,” CSA Convenor of Selectors, Victor Mpitsang said. “We are looking to give opportunities to players that we are interested in seeing and working out the best combinations, while also trying to balance our desire to maintain enough consistency within the set up that the players are used to playing together as a team by the time they reach Australia for the World Cup. This series will go a long way in helping us achieve all of those objectives.”

“While the ODI series is not for Super League points, the 50-over format is of vital importance as we look ahead to the 2023 ICC World Cup in India. The combinations tried and the performances we yielded will go a long way in our build up to that tournament,” Mpitsang concluded.

Read Bet365 reviews here and learn more about how online betting works with this app. Try it out now!

Share this post!