T20 World Cup: New Zealand has revealed its lineup for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, which will take place in Australia next month. The Black Caps have replaced Kyle Jamieson, Todd Astle, and Tim Seifert with Lockie Ferguson, Michael Bracewell, and Finn Allen from the team that competed in the 2021 T20 World Cup Final. Trent Boult and Jimmy Neesham, are two players who recently turned down central contracts. And Finn Allen, one of the newest central contract recipients, all gain a place in the squad. Here are the top 10 betting sites in India that you can open on your mobile devices and enjoy competitive odds and all the features you can expect from a mobile betting site.

For the third time, Kane Williamson will captain New Zealand in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup. With Boult, Ferguson, Tim Southee, and Adam Milne, New Zealand are equipped with a potent pace attack. Bracewell and Mitchell Santner will assist Ish Sodhi as he leads the spin onslaught.

Pick of the Day

Australia to hit more sixes than India

IND vs AUS | 20 Sep 19:30 PMBet ₹500, payout ₹1130

10Cric Welcome Offer

100% up to ₹30,000 + 10 Free Spins


T20 World Cup: New Pool Of Players

Martin Guptill Will Play His 7th World Cup as New Zealand Announce Their Squad For The T20 World Cup
Martin Guptill Will Play His 7th World Cup as New Zealand Announce Their Squad For The T20 World Cup

Bracewell only made his New Zealand debut in 2022. But he has already established himself as a key component of the machine. He has had crucial hitting efforts, earning a spot in the team for the major competition. With their capacity to contribute both with the bat and the ball, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Santner, Bracewell, and Neesham provide the squad with the ideal balance.

On Saturday, October 22, New Zealand will face Australia at the SCG to kick off their T20 World Cup campaign. They will play Afghanistan, England, and two qualifiers at the SCG and Adelaide Oval, respectively. In being chosen for his seventh T20 World Cup, Martin Guptill joins an elite group of players, including Dwayne Bravo, Chris Gayle, Mohammad Mahmudullah, and Mushfiqur Rahim. Shakib Al-Hasan and Rohit Sharma will be competing in their eighth World Cups. Read 10cric reviews here and learn more about how online betting works with this app. Try it out now!

T20 World Cup: Upcoming Challenges For New Zealand

Only two New Zealanders, Ross Taylor and Nathan  McCullum, have participated in six T20 World Cups. On October 16, the forthcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 will get underway. In Australia, the competition concludes on November 13.

In total, 45 games might be played during the competition. It is still unclear which side will triumph this time and take the championship. Beginning on October 7 in Christchurch, New Zealand will compete in a T20 tri-series against Pakistan and Bangladesh.

The tri-series will be their final home series before they leave on October 15 for Australia. Coach Gary Stead was happy with the team’s makeup because it had several group members from the previous season, which guaranteed a high level of performance.

Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Phillips, Jimmy Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Martin Guptill, Lachlan Ferguson, Devon Conway, Mark Chapman, Michael Bracewell, Trent Boult, Finn Allen.

Read more FREE betting tips and guides, written by cricket betting experts, to find the right betting app for your situation.

Share this post!