Road Safety World Series: The T20 leagues have taken the cricketing world by storm. Many former cricketers and cricket analysts believe that cricket is going down the path of football and that different T20 leagues will dominate world cricket in the coming future. Since the inception of the T20 format, one can see the major difference it has brought to the other two formats as well. That is why every cricketer wants to play T20s. But one such league, which has taken it to a totally different level, is the Road Safety World Series. Bet online by checking more new betting sites in India for the upcoming match here on our site.s

Inaugurated in 2021, this tournament brings all the former cricketers and legends to one place to play the shorter format. This competition gives every fan the chance to watch their favourite former superstar once again. The first edition was played in March 2021. And the second season is all set to start on Saturday, September 11. The first match will see India Legends take on South Africa Legends at Green Park, Kanpur. With this match, fans will witness “Master Blaster” Sachin Tendulkar back in the field leading the India Legends.

Featured Pick

1st Innings - Menis, Kusal Total: Under 18.5

PAK vs SL | 11 Sep 19:30 PMBet ₹500, payout ₹935

10Cric Welcome Offer

100% up to ₹30,000 + 10 Free Spins


Road Safety World Series: Sachin Tendulkar playing drives in the nets ahead of the first match – Watch

The India Legends will feature Sachin, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Suresh Raina, the Pathan brothers and many former Indian legends. Ahead of the first game, Sachin was seen sweating at the nets and practising his trademark drives at Green Park. A video is also getting viral, where the 49-year-old is playing some superb drives in the net. Fans are getting nostalgic feelings after watching Sachin play such shots.

The match will start at 7:30 pm. The India Legends, led by Sachin, won the inaugural season last year and will enter the tournament as the defending champions. One more team has joined the competition, which is New Zealand Legends. Thus, this season will feature eight teams in total. The likes of Brain Lara, Brett Lee, Sanath Jayasuriya, Jonty Rhodes, Shane Watson, and many more former players will play in this tournament.

The eight teams in the competition are India Legends, Sri Lanka Legends, South Africa Legends, New Zealand Legends, England Legends, Australia Legends, Bangladesh Legends, and West Indies Legends. The final match will be played on October 1. Here are the ten best betting apps you can download on your mobile devices and enjoy competitive odds and all the features you can expect from a mobile betting app.

Share this post!