Road Safety World Series: Yuvraj Singh was one of the most colorful personalities in Indian cricket. He knew how to make any moment special. One of the integral parts of the 2007 T20 World Cup and 2011 ODI World Cup, he is currently representing India Legends in the second season of the ongoing Road Safety World Series. The team led by “Master Blaster” opened their account with a win over South Africa Legends on Saturday by 61 runs. Looking for India’s top betting sites? Check out live cricket odds and bet on live cricket games with our amazing betting bonuses!

However, the former all-rounder posted a video on his social media handle, featuring other former Indian superstars. He shared the clip of Irfan Pathan and Suresh Raina singing and having fun. He Yuvraj wrote, “Having fun with two legendary singers @IrfanPathan @ImRaina and of course the legend of legends @sachin_rt @munafpa99881129 @ManpreetGony @pragyanojha #roadsafetyworldseries #indialegends.”

Featured Pick

1st Innings Over 6 - England Total: Over 7.5

EN-W vs IN-W | 13 Sep 23:00 PMBet ₹500, payout ₹905

10Cric Welcome Offer

100% up to ₹30,000 + 10 Free Spins


Road Safety World Series: Yuvraj Singh shakes his leg while Raina and Irfan sing and have fun – Watch

The second season of the road safety tournament is underway. A total of eight teams are competing in this tournament. The second edition started on Saturday, September 11. This tournament will have 23 games, including 20 group matches. However, India started their season with a win of 63 runs over South Africa. After the win, the India Legends teams were having some fun.

The second edition will take place in four venues across India, which are Kanpur, Indore, Dehradun, and Raipur. The final match will be played on Saturday, October 1. Teams from India, New Zealand, Australia, West Indies, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Bangladesh, and England are competing in the tournament. Sachin Tendulkar is leading the Indian side in the competition. Notably, the first season was played in March 2021, and it was India that won the championship. Sri Lanka, led by Tillakratne Dilshan, ended as the runners-up. Read 10cric reviews here and learn more about how online betting works with this app. Try it out now!

The likes of Sachin, Brain Lara, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Brett Lee, Sanath Jayasuriya, Shane Bond, and many more are playing in this league. For India, Yuvraj, Raina, Mohammed Kaif, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, and Munaf Patel are representing India. The India Legends team will play their next game on Wednesday, September 14 against the West Indies Legends at Green Park, Kanpur.

Share this post!