T20 Blast: The T20 Blast 2022 will continue on Thursday in Edgbaston, with Birmingham Bears taking on runners-up Leicestershire Foxes as the first match. The 18 teams have been split into two groups of eight, and will each play 14 league games. If you are searching for the best online cricket betting sites in India, you are in the ideal place!

North Group: Birmingham Bears, Derbyshire Falcons, Durham, Lancashire Lightning, Leicestershire Foxes, Northamptonshire Steelbacks, Notts Outlaws, Worcestershire Rapids, Yorkshire Vikings.


Highest Opening Partnership: Essex

GLA vs ESS | 2 Jun 23:30 PMBet ₹500, payout ₹950

Betway Welcome Offer

100% Bonus up to ₹2,500


South Group: Essex Eagles, Gloucestershire, Hampshire Hawks, Kent Spitfires, Glamorgan, Middlesex, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex Sharks.

Streaming In India

Matches will be live-streamed on the relevant county broadcasters’ YouTube accounts. Fans in India will be able to watch selected matches on Fancode.

Every match in the event will be also live broadcast on the England Cricket app and the ECB website.

T20 Blast, which began in 2003, is celebrating its 20th anniversary this year. The competition will take place over the course of seven weeks.

T20 Blast’s Schedule

Following the T20 event will be the One Day Cup.

The league stage is taking place from May 25 to July 3, with the knockout stages and final taking place on July 16 at Edgbaston. In their starting XI, each side can only have two foreign players.

Remaining Fixtures

June 2Thursday
Birmingham Bears v Leicestershire Foxes11:00 PM
Glamorgan v Essex Eagles11:30 PM
Surrey v Hampshire Hawks11:00 PM
June 3Friday
Derbyshire Falcons v Notts Outlaws11:30 PM
Gloucestershire v Essex Eagles11:00 PM
Kent Spitfires v Surrey11:30 PM
Lancashire Lightning v Northamptonshire Steelbacks11:00 PM
Somerset v Glamorgan11:00 PM
Sussex Sharks v Middlesex11:30 PM
Worcestershire Rapids v Birmingham Bears7:00 PM
Yorkshire Vikings v Durham11:00 PM
June 4Saturday
Hampshire Hawks v Sussex Sharks11:30 PM
June 5Sunday
Birmingham Bears v Notts Outlaws7:00 PM
Durham v Northamptonshire Steelbacks7:00 PM
Glamorgan v Surrey7:00 PM
Kent Spitfires v Middlesex7:00 PM
Worcestershire Rapids v Leicestershire Foxes7:00 PM
June 6Monday
Yorkshire Vikings v Notts Outlaws11:00 PM
June 7Tuesday
Essex Eagles v Kent Spitfires11:30 PM
Glamorgan v Gloucestershire11:00 PM
Leicestershire Foxes v Lancashire Lightning11:00 PM
Middlesex v Hampshire Hawks9:00 PM
Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Derbyshire Falcons11:00 PM
June 8Wednesday
Durham v Birmingham Bears11:00 PM
Surrey v Sussex Sharks11:00 PM
Yorkshire Vikings v Lancashire Lightning11:00 PM
June 9Thursday
Derbyshire Falcons v Leicestershire Foxes11:30 PM
Gloucestershire v Somerset11:00 PM
Hampshire Hawks v Essex Eagles11:30 PM
Middlesex v Surrey10:45 PM
Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Worcestershire Rapids11:00 PM
June 10Friday
Birmingham Bears v Yorkshire Vikings11:00 PM
Durham v Lancashire Lightning11:00 PM
Essex Eagles v Middlesex11:30 PM
Glamorgan v Hampshire Hawks11:00 PM
Leicestershire Foxes v Notts Outlaws11:00 PM
Somerset v Kent Spitfires11:00 PM
Sussex Sharks v Gloucestershire11:30 PM
Worcestershire Rapids v Derbyshire Falcons10:00 PM

Here you will find more T20 Blast Cricket Predictions and analyses on the upcoming cricket matches that are being played around the globe.

Later June Fixtures

June 17Friday
Durham v Yorkshire Vikings11:00 PM
Essex Eagles v Sussex Sharks11:30 PM
Hampshire Hawks v Kent Spitfires11:30 PM
Leicestershire Foxes v Worcestershire Rapids11:00 PM
Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Lancashire Lightning11:00 PM
Notts Outlaws v Birmingham Bears11:00 PM
Somerset v Gloucestershire11:00 PM
Surrey v Middlesex11:00 PM
June 18Saturday
Derbyshire Falcons v Yorkshire Vikings7:00 PM
Gloucestershire v Glamorgan11:00 PM
Worcestershire Rapids v Northamptonshire Steelbacks7:00 PM
June 19Sunday
Birmingham Bears v Derbyshire Falcons7:00 PM
Durham v Leicestershire Foxes7:00 PM
Essex Eagles v Somerset7:00 PM
Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks7:00 PM
Hampshire Hawks v Surrey7:00 PM
Lancashire Lightning v Notts Outlaws7:00 PM
Middlesex v Kent Spitfires7:00 PM
June 21Tuesday
Derbyshire Falcons v Northamptonshire Steelbacks11:30 PM
Glamorgan v Middlesex11:00 PM
Kent Spitfires v Gloucestershire11:30 PM
Notts Outlaws v Leicestershire Foxes11:00 PM
Surrey v Somerset11:00 PM
June 22Wednesday
Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Birmingham Bears11:00 PM
June 23Thursday
Lancashire Lightning v Durham10:00 PM
Middlesex v Essex Eagles11:00 PM
Notts Outlaws v Derbyshire Falcons11:00 PM
Somerset v Hampshire Hawks11:30 PM
Sussex Sharks v Surrey11:30 PM
Worcestershire Rapids v Yorkshire Vikings10:00 PM
June 24Friday
Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire Rapids11:30 PM
Derbyshire Falcons v Lancashire Lightning11:30 PM
Durham v Notts Outlaws11:00 PM
Essex Eagles v Surrey11:30 PM
Glamorgan v Somerset11:00 PM
Gloucestershire v Hampshire Hawks11:00 PM
Kent Spitfires v Sussex Sharks11:30 PM
Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Yorkshire Vikings11:00 PM

July Fixtures

July 1Friday
Hampshire Hawks v Gloucestershire11:30 PM
Leicestershire Foxes v Northamptonshire Steelbacks11:00 PM
Middlesex v Somerset11:30 PM
Notts Outlaws v Durham11:30 PM
Surrey v Kent Spitfires11:00 PM
Sussex Sharks v Essex Eagles11:30 PM
Worcestershire Rapids v Lancashire Lightning10:00 PM
Yorkshire Vikings v Birmingham Bears11:00 PM
July 2Saturday
Essex Eagles v Glamorgan11:30 PM
July 3Sunday
Derbyshire Falcons v Durham7:00 PM
Gloucestershire v Middlesex7:00 PM
Kent Spitfires v Glamorgan7:00 PM
Lancashire Lightning v Birmingham Bears7:00 PM
Leicestershire Foxes v Yorkshire Vikings7:00 PM
Somerset v Surrey11:30 PM
Sussex Sharks v Hampshire Hawks7:00 PM
Worcestershire Rapids v Notts Outlaws7:00 PM
July 6Wednesday
Quarter-final 111:30 PM
July 8Friday
Quarter-final 211:30 PM
Quarter-final 311:30 PM
July 9Saturday
Quarter-final 411:30 PM
July 16Saturday
Semi-final 13:30 PM
Semi-final 27:00 PM
Final11:15 PM

Download one of the best legal betting apps with a user-friendly design, and plenty of payment options, and enjoy all features and bonuses here on our site.

Share this post!