T20 League: A cracking news is coming forward as the reports are saying that David Warner might not play in the upcoming BBL season. The next season of the Australian domestic league will start in December 2022. And just after this month, a new T20 league will have its maiden season. UAE cricket board is empowering this league which will kick start in January month. If you are searching for the best betting sites in India, you are in the ideal place!

Although the destructive Aussie opener is yet to finalize any agreement. But as per the reports, the documentation process will be underway very soon. Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) announced in June month that it will have its franchise league from January 6 to February 12 in 2023. There are six teams in this International League T20 (ILT20). The stadiums of Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah will be the venues for the tournament.

Featured Pick

1st Innings Overs 0 to 5- West Indies Total. Over 16.5

WI vs IND | 27 Jul 19:00 PMBet ₹500, payout ₹655

10Cric Welcome Offer

100% up to ₹30,000 + 10 Free Spins


And there will be 34 matches in this competition. If we talk about the owners of six teams so, various IPL team owners have owned these franchises. As per the reports, David Warner is currently negotiating to join the league. And another amazing thing is each of the six teams may target to acquire four players from their parent IPL team. And the report includes that every team will have a salary cap of $2 million.

“Each franchise will be allowed to sign four players of their choice outside of the draft or auction, which we will decide later. It could be any player who has a NOC from his home board,”

Mubashir Usmani, the secretary-general of the Emirates Cricket Board, quoted this as saying by Cricbuzz.

T20 League: Cricket Australia to Give NOC to David Warner

Find the T20 Blast Cricket Predictions and updates for the upcoming matches around the globe.

T20 League: Warner on Dilemma of Choosing Between Two T20 Leagues
T20 League: Warner on Dilemma of Choosing Between Two T20 Leagues

Meanwhile, the BBL has its window from December 13, 2022, to the first week of February. On the other hand, ILT20 will commence in January 2023. As discussed earlier, the Australian opener is currently negotiating to get a clearance from Cricket Australia. As he gets the NOC from CA he will join the league. But, surely, there will be a conflict if David Warner prefers ILT20 over Australia’s domestic league. To participate in any foreign franchise league, a player needs to have NOC from his national board.

For that, it has a great chance that CA might thwart any such action. CA will also think about mandating its league attendance for its contractual talents future. They will keep in mind that to prevent encountering a similar circumstance. In BBL, David Warner represented Sydney Thunder and Sydney Sixers. Meanwhile, he has been participating in every IPL season. This year he has a new franchise in IPL, Delhi Capitals. Previously, he was in the SRH setup for a long time including the 2016 championship.

Here are the ten best legal betting apps you can download on your mobile devices and enjoy competitive odds and all the features you can expect from a mobile betting app.

Share this post!