New Zealand

New Zealand. (Photo Source: Getty Images)

New Zealand contingent has boarded their flight to the UK where they will take on England in a two-match Test series. The series stands of great importance as New Zealand would love to go into the final of the World Test Championship against India with a series win over the hosts. However, it won’t be easy considering that England are a formidable side in their home conditions. Take a look our parimatch app review and get some free tips.

This is the first time in six years that New Zealand are going to play a Test series in England. Earlier, they toured the country in 2015 and managed to draw the series 1-1. The last time these two teams clashed in a Test series was in 2019-20 when England toured New Zealand. The hosts managed to win the series 1-0. Talking about their most recent form, England are coming back from a 3-1 drubbing against India while New Zealand clean-swept Pakistan in their previous Test series.  We are cricket betting tips expert. Learn more about us what we can offer.

Here is all you need to know about the England vs New Zealand series

Matches TV Schedule as follows:

Date: June 2 – June 6

Match:  England vs New Zealand 1st Test

Venue: Lords, London

Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST

Date: June 10 – June 14

Match: England vs New Zealand 2nd Test

Venue: Edgbaston Birmingham

Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST

Where to Watch – Viewers from England and New Zealand can watch the match on Sky Sports and Sky Sports New Zealand respectively. 

New Zealand Test squad – Kane Williamson, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Rachin Ravindra, Will Young, Jacob Duffy, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner

England Test squad – Not announced yet

Share this post!

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *